Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2022: SRH Schedule, Venues and Players list

SRH IPL schedule 2022: One of the most entertaining cricket leagues in the world IPL will be starting from 26th March and the schedule for this season has been released. Sunrisers Hyderabad will be playing their first match against the new team arrived team Gujrat Titans on 29th March.

Maharastra’s four main stadiums Wankhade, DY Patil stadium, MCA stadium, and Brabourne stadium will be hosting this year’s IPL season because of the covid protocols.

Venue and Schedule for Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in IPL 2022

The team who is known for its bowling lineups and target defending capabilities Sunrisers Hyderbad has all set to make a statement in this 2022 IPL season. Hyderabad who has the 2016 IPL title has been finishing at the bottom of the table from some previous season. The Hyderabad management has high hopes for this new squad for this 2022 IPL season.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by SunRisers Hyderabad (@sunrisershyd)

The star player of New Zealand Kane Williamson has been given charge of the Hyderabad team for this IPL season. Sunrisers Hyderabad has done well in the mega auction as they have been succeeded by picking some of the match winners like Bhuveneshwar Kumar and Nicholas Pooran in the 2022 auction.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2022: Kane Williamson(c), Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Karik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Saurabh Dubey, Shashank Singh, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Philips, Fazalhaq.

SRH Schedule:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by SunRisers Hyderabad (@sunrisershyd)

  • March-29 -7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
  • April-4 – 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants
  • April-9 – 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium – Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • April-11– 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Titans
  • April-15– 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
  • April-17– 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium – Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • April-23– 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • April-27- 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium – Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • May-1- 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
  • May-5- 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI – Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • May-8- 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • May-14- 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • May-17- 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • May-22- 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings

READ MORE: Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Schedule 2022: Know Where The Matches Of RCB Are Going To Played

Tauqeer Belal
Tauqeer Belal
Tauqeer is a young writer who is enthusiastic about the game of cricket and writes about what is going on in the game of cricket around the world. Currently, he is pursuing his Journalism degree from St. Xaviers' College, Ranchi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here