List Of Teams Qualified For BMOC The Grind Finals And Schedule Of Finals

The Battleground Mobile India Open Challenge(BMOC) – The Grind League Stage has ended. Out of 24 teams, the top 16 teams have been qualified for the BMOC- The Grind Finals. In which 16 teams will face each other for 4 days in a round-robin format. There will only be one winner at the end.

BMOC practice scrims are about to end soon. Only the top 16 teams are advanced to the Finals at end of the 4th day of League Stage. Let’s see who will rule the leaderboard and take the BMOC title.

Teams Qualified for BMOC – The Grind Finals

16 teams have been qualified for the finals as they give their best performance and gained some crucial points to take an upper hand over other teams. Here are the qualified teams.

OR Esports is one of the most consistent performers in the Indian Esports Community. They are also the table-toppers and showed their dominance in the BMOC League Stage. Team OR Esports has obtained 199 points in 16 matches; 110 position points and 89 finishing points with 2 chicken dinners.

Team Insane Esports also performed as per the expectations and grabbed the 2nd position. They secured 162 total points; 82 finishing points and 80 position points with one chicken dinner in 16 matches.

Entity gaming ensures the 3rd position with 161 total points including 65 finishing points and 96 position points with one chicken dinner in 16 matches.

Despite having a harsh start Team Mayhem managed to ensure their place at the finals with 135 total points in 16 matches.

Even with a new lineup Team SOUL has shown some sparkling performances and grabbed their place in the finals with 130 total points in 16 matches.

The Grind Finals Schedule 

The grand finals of the BMOC – The Grind will be taken place from 14 April to 17 April. This is also going to be a 4-day event but this time each team will play 24 matches. The team that tops the leaderboard will be crowned ‘The Champion’.

The team which tops the table and won The Grind Finals will be rewarded with prize money of Rs 1,50,000. Rs 75,000 and Rs 50,000 will be rewarded to the teams who finished in 2nd and 3rd position respectively.

Read More: BMOC League Stage Day-3: Results, Overall Standings, And Match Reports

Tauqeer Belal
Tauqeer Belal
Tauqeer is a young writer who is enthusiastic about the game of cricket and writes about what is going on in the game of cricket around the world. Currently, he is pursuing his Journalism degree from St. Xaviers' College, Ranchi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here