Al Nassr vs PSG, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo to Clash One More Time: When and Where to Watch the Match in USA, India, Japan, Australia and in Other Regions

Know When and Where to watch Al Nassr vs PSG in India, USA, UK, and in other countries, when Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi might face each other one last time.

The most awaited reunion of football history between Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo is about to happen most likely on 19th January. Paris Saint-German and Al Nassr will appear in a friendly match this month although it is not confirmed.

It is a long due since fans were unable to see their clash in the FIFA World Cup 2022. It was universally anticipated that the long-term football rivals would clash against each other in the world cup Finals this year but it was sad to not see their face off.

When and Where to Watch Al Nassr vs PSG: Riyadh Season Cup?

The most awaited rivalry between Messi and Ronaldo is most likely to take place on 19th January and the anticipated time is 8:00 pm in Saudi Arabia. Thus if the match goes along with this time then Indian fans can watch from 8:30 pm onwards. Al Nassr vs PSG is part of the Riyadh Season cup 2023.

  • India: 08:30 PM
  • USA: 10:00 AM
  • UK: 03:00 PM
  • Australia: 02:00 AM
  • Japan: 12:00 AM

Even though the squad for the game is not announced, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo will be present from their respective clubs as per their last meeting.

Al Nassr vs PSG was long due since January 2022 and was a part of PSG’s midseason tour of Saudi Arabia in the 2022-23 season but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. And now after a year, the football stars are all set to lock horns.

Where to Watch

The match will not be live broadcast as Saudi doesn’t have any broadcasting partnership in US or UK but fans can stream Live on Shahid App. You can register from their website¬†whereas you can also have a VIP subscription to the app for Rs 1150 (approx) or $ 18 in the US.

Also, the highlights of the match are available on the official YouTube channel of Al Nassr club.

 Read More: All You Need To Know About Shahid App: Subscription, How to Download, How to Watch Al Nassr Matches

Payal Kumari
Payal Kumari
Payal Kumari is pursuing her bachelor's in journalism from St. Xavier's College, Ranchi. She is a sports enthusiast and currently pens down her thoughts for Sports Axle.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here