List Of PUBG Mobile Global Championship, PMGC Winners Till Now

PMGC Winners List: Here is a list of teams who have won the PUBG Mobile Global Championship, also known as PMGC, till now.

PUBG Mobile is one of the most played mobile battle royale games, and it has a huge player base. Moreover, the game established itself as one of the games where players can make a career while playing the game competitively. With time, PUBG has evolved both game-wise and in the esports market and the biggest tournament hosted for it is PUBG Mobile Global Championship.

All You Need To Know About PUBG Mobile Global Championship And PMGC Winners

PUBG Mobile Global Championship, also known as PMGC is the biggest tournament of the game played every year. The tournament invites some of the biggest teams who have performed their best in their respective region to compete.

The first major event under the name of PMGC was hosted in 2020, where 24 teams competed together.

The most recent PMGC, which was the third edition, concluded in January where 48 teams came together and only 16 made it to the grand finals. The prize pool of the event was $4,000,000 USD. Now let’s have a look on the teams who have won the PMGC till now.

PMGC Winners Till Now: Teams Who Have Won The PMGC

In three editions hosted til now, Chinese teams Nova esports has been the most successful, clinching the trophy twice.

  • 2020: Nova Esports

The 2020 PUBG Mobile Global Championship was of prize pool of $2,000,000 where Nova Esports bounced back in the finals to win the first PMGC. Nova Esports finished 8th in the league stage, but their solid performance in the finals made them victorious.

Another Chinese team, Four Angry Men who finished on top in the league stages finished 2nd in the Grand finals.

  1. Nova Esports: $712,500
  2. Four Angry Men: $505,250
  3. ZEUS ESPORTS: $108,000
  4. Natus Vincere: $47,000

MVP: 33Svan (Four Angry Men)

  • 2021: Nova Esports

Nova Esports defended their trophy well in 2021 in a dominating fashion. The PEL was the only team in the finals with over 200 points, where runner-up NAVI finished with 175 points.

The prize pool of the tournament was $6,000,000, whereas the Grand finals had a pool of $3,490,000.

  1. Nova Esports: $1,530,000
  2. Natus Vincere:$630,000
  3. Nigma Galaxy: $330,000
  4. S2G Esports: $180,000

MVP: Order (Nova Esports)

  • 2022: S2G Esports

Turkish team, S2G Esports, who finished 4th in PMGC 2021 finally got their hands on the trophy in 2022. The team won the finals with 190 points, whereas DRS Esports finished 2nd with 158 points. 2-time champions, Nova Esports finished the tournament finishing 9th.

The prize pool of the tournament was $4,000,000 USD.

  1. S2G Esports: $510,000
  2. DRS GAMING: $292,000
  3. Alpha7 Esports: $217,000
  4. Godlike Stalwart: $200,000

MVP: top (Godlike Stalwart)

So, these were the teams who have won the prestigious trophy of PMGC till now. Which team is your favorite, let us know in the comments below.

READ MORE: List Of Teams Who Have Won India Series In BGMI Or PUBG Mobile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here