India vs New Zealand 2023 Series: Schedule, Venue, Matches, When And Where To Watch

India vs New Zealand 2023 Series: India will play against New Zealand in the upcoming ODI and T20I series during the New Zealand tour of India 2023.

Furthermore, we will witness three ODI and three T20I matches between India and New Zealand.

All You Need To Know About India vs New Zealand ODI series 2023

India and New Zealand will play the three ODI matches against each other on the 18th, 21st, and 24th of January.


The first ODI match will be played on 18th January, Wednesday at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

The second ODI game will be played on 21st January, Saturday at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur.

India and New Zealand will play their last ODI match on 24th January, Tuesday in Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

Furthermore, all ODI matches will start at 1:30 pm IST.

ODI Squad: New Zealand has announced their ODI squad with Tom Latham as the skipper. However, India has not yet released the names of their ODI squad.

New Zealand: Tom Latham (captain), Henry Nicholls, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Blair Tickner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi

India: Not yet released.

T20I Series 2023

India and New Zealand will play the three T20I matches on January 27th, 29th, and of 1st February.


The first T20I match will be played on 27th January, Friday at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi.

The second T20I match is to be played on 29th January, Sunday at Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow.

Lastly, India and New Zealand will play the third T20I match on 1st February, Wednesday at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

In addition, all matches will start at 7:00 pm IST.

T20I Squad: Both teams are yet to announce their T20I squad.

Where To Watch: Live streaming and Telecast Details

We can watch the three ODI and three T20I matches Live on Disney+Hotstar App. Moreover, Ind Vs NZ’s official broadcast will be Star Sports Network. Therefore, television viewers can watch the live telecast on Star Sports channels.

Since the ODI matches will start at 1:30 pm IST and T20I matches will start at 7:00 pm IST, we can watch the telecast at the same time.

READ MORE: Indian Players Who Have Most Number Of Centuries Against Single Team In ODI

Rupanjal Chauhan
Rupanjal Chauhan
Rupanjal Chauhan is a sports enthusiast and is pursuing her bachelor's degree in journalism and mass communication from St. Xavier's College, Ranchi. She shares her thoughts on various sports topics via SportsAxle.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here