BMOC In-game Qualifiers Results Are Out, Players Can See Their Results Here

BMOC In-game Qualifiers Results have been announced. This event began on the 4th of April and lasted till the 10th of April in which every squad had to play 15 matches where only the best 10 matches will be counted. The top teams with the most number of points have been qualified in this scenario.

How To Check BMOC In-game Qualifiers Results

There are a total of 512 teams which has been qualified for the next round. The qualified teams have received their qualification result via email. Despite that one can also check their result by using a few steps:

Step-1: Firstly, go to the official website of Battlegrounds Mobile India

Step-2: After visiting the website, you can see Esports Section on the top, click it.

Step-3: Login In with your registered email id to know the BMOC In-game Qualifiers results

Criteria Used For BMOC In-game Qualification

As these qualifiers are in-game so there is no official confirmation about the qualification criteria but according to some professional players and experts, the officials gave a place to the teams who scored more points including the position points and finishing points.

According to famous Esports caster Pain FyXs, the Bgmi India officials will give a spot to the players who not only made more finishes but they also win the game in most of the matches.

Format for the Online Qualifiers

These 512 teams will advance to the online qualifiers which will be starting on 21st April and last till of 15th May.

Round1: 512 teams will be divided into 32 groups and each squad will play 5 matches each. The top 8 squads from each group will be qualified for the next round. So there will be a total of 256 teams who will advance to the second round.

Round 2: The 256 teams will be divided into 16 groups and again each squad will be playing 5 matches each. The top 8 teams from each group will be marked as qualified for the next round. So, there will be 64 teams that will advance to the 3rd round.

Round 3: These 64 teams will be again divided into 4 groups where they will play 6 matches each. Again top 8 teams will be qualified for the next round.

Round 4: The top 32 teams and 32 invited teams a total of 64 teams will be competing against each other as they are divided into 4 groups and each team have to play 6 matches each. The top 6 teams from each group will be marked as qualified for the main event.

These 24 teams will be ready to play Battleground Mobile India Pro Series(BMPS) Season 1.

Read More: Team Orangatun Wins BMOC The Grind Finals: Overall Standings And Match Results Here

Tauqeer Belal
Tauqeer Belal
Tauqeer is a young writer who is enthusiastic about the game of cricket and writes about what is going on in the game of cricket around the world. Currently, he is pursuing his Journalism degree from St. Xaviers' College, Ranchi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here